Deutsch | English

INTEGRAL LEARNING
in the Nature School

PIONEER VILLAGE
According to Cosmic Laws

SPIRITUAL UNIVERSITY
Nectar of Wisdom

NATURE
Primordial Knowledge
for Human Beings

Individuality

Individuality

A living community of free individuals who actively and sensibly act for the natural continuation of life in the sense of creation. A good community gives and inspires confidence. Federate multicolored!

Free peace

Free peace

The individual thinks he can do nothing, but we are billions of individuals on the earth, and they can do very much even in small numbers. We can do more if we do not hinder ourselves. It is essential to valiantly go into the future.

Nature-spirituality

light

A person should not hide his/her light under the bushel, for everything in man is cosmically ordered. Learning with and from nature, the original world of life, achieves an increase, unfolding in man.
Narrow-minded awareness is out.

Education – children

love

Love for the children. What is expected of the children nowadays? Vitaliy, zest of life, art of life and the purpose of life should be the aim of a school, to freely develop the full potential of the children at all levels of learning.

News from our projects

Deutsch | English

KRAFTORT
für die Erde

INTEGRALES LERNEN
in der Naturschule

PIONIERDORF
nach kosmischen Gesetzen

SPIRITUELLE HOCHSCHULE
Nektar der Weisheit

NATUR
Urwissen für den Mensch

Individualität

Individualität

Lebendige Gemeinschaft freier Individualitäten, die aktiv und sinnvoll handeln für die natürliche Fortsetzung des Lebens im Sinne der Schöpfung. Eine gute Gemein-schaft schenkt und erweckt Vertrauen. Vielfarbig verbünden!

Freier Frieden

Freier Frieden

Der Einzelne meint, er vermag nichts, doch wir sind Milliarden Einzelne auf der Erde und die vermögen sogar in kleiner Zahl sehr vieles. Wir können mehr, wenn wir uns nicht behindern. Es gilt beherzt in die Zukunft zu schreiten.

Natur-Spiritualität

Licht

Der Mensch sollte sein Licht nicht unter den Scheffel stellen, denn alles und jedes im Mensch ist kosmisch geordnet. Lernen mit und von der Natur, der ursprünglichen Lebenswelt, erwirkt eine Steigerung, Entfaltung im Mensch.
Schmalwinkelbewusstsein ist out.

Bildung-Kinder

Liebe

Liebe für die Kinder. Was mutet man den Kindern heutzutage zu? Lebenskraft, Lebensfreude, Lebenskunst und Sinn des Lebens sollte Ziel einer Schule sein, um das gesamte Potential der Kinder auf allen Lernebenen in freier Weise zu entwickeln.

Aktuelles von unseren Projekten